day 163

IMG_2811.JPG

My family is a blessing. I have to pinch myself to realize that this is real. It doesn’t seem possible that we have two happy and healthy boys and that we’ve been married 8 years. They have taught me so much more than I’ll ever be able to pass along to them. My only hope is that they look back and are thankful for the ways we tried to teach, instruct, and raise them. We aren’t and haven’t been perfect and I don’t think any parent can claim to be. But we continue to do our best and have faith that everything else will be taken care of.

Chris and Laura

Leave a Reply

