day 137

IMG_2247

This is me. Well probably as close to a self portrait or selfie that I’ll take. And it’s not really me but when Liam picked out this Lego desk calendar for my office he said I had to have it because the little person looked just like daddy. It’s not too hard to imagine how Lego has been so successful over the years. I remember growing up with the building blocks and creating for hours. This desk calendar is a nice reminder to be creative and to be a little less formal in my day to day. Yes life can be hard, serious, and exhausting but I feel I like doing all of the hard things a lot better when I’m having fun.

Chris and Laura

Leave a Reply

