day 103

 

IMG_1283.jpg

Yet another picture of my beautiful wife. She is so willing to sacrifice for my photography project especially on Mother’s Day morning. This was really an experiment though too. I use the Fuji XT-2 for all of my pictures and it’s easy to say it’s the most fun I’ve had using any camera of any brand. It is a mirror less camera and not a DSLR which was a shift for me but the pictures come out as good of not better. I also have an iPhone 7 and thought I’d take a few pictures with it, in some of its specialty modes, to see just how good it matches up. Today was one of those days. I think it still isn’t the clarity or detail of an interchangeable lens camera but what does everyone else think?

Chris and Laura

Leave a Reply

