day 85

20170425-DSCF8001.jpg

I’ve been trying to figure out how to capture who a person really is in an image. Laura has been my guinea pig, patiently allowing me to take her picture to try to capture the person I know but that picture is so far elusive. This is the closest I’ve gotten but it still not there yet.

When I take a picture of someone I try to convey what I have learned and know about that person- who they really are. I meet a lot of people, each with an interesting story.  I want to start sharing those stories through the pictures I take.

Chris and Laura

Leave a Reply

