day 67

20170408-DSCF6376

Roberta, Laura’s mom, loves this time of year when her blue bells start to bloom, turning from the pink and purple buds into beautiful deep blue flowers. The four of us spent the day with them and I had to sneak out to take a few pictures while they were in bloom.

I’ve also been thinking about my picture taking and photo blog. I had a great conversation with Tom Peck and Jed Dorsey last night at First Friday about limiting myself to one picture every day. I did set out to do just that today but culled my takes down to these two and wanted to ask everyone which picture of these two would you choose if you had to choose one to post?

Chris and Laura20170408-DSCF6074

Leave a Reply

