day 35

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_54b2Undertaking this project has made me much more aware of my surroundings. Driving to the office, church or friends’ houses, I find myself picking new routes just to explore. There’s a lot to see, but I keep finding myself drawn to the same landscape scenes of barns. I have always loved barns. When I was little I would follow my dad around on his chores on our farm. That farm holds a lot of special memories for me. Driving around and seeing these barns reminds me of those times. They are each full of history and character. It’s been a bleak winter, but these landscapes are timeless.

Chris and Laura

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_54b3

 

Leave a Reply

