day 4

 

20170204-dscf2676 In the spring of 2009 I faced a big decision.  My wedding day was June 20 and on June 21st we would need a place to call home. In looking for a career in that economy, I was open to any location. Having grown up in central Indiana, Indianapolis was a familiar city but not much more.  At the end of those countless hours of deliberation, I ended up finding the career I love in Indianapolis.

20170204-dscf2569

To say the city has grown on me is an understatement. I have been able to visit some amazing cities over the last few years- Boston, New York, San Francisco to name a few. But I love this city. It’s not perfect, but it’s home.

Chris and Laura

Leave a Reply

